Cinco Municipal Utility District No. 10

About the District

Board of Directors

Charles “Trey” H. Moore III, President (Term: 5/02/2020 to 5/04/2024)
Pam Stewart, Vice President (Term: 5/05/2018 to 5/07/2022)
Edwin Guidroz, Assistant Vice President (Term: 8/18/2021 to 5/04/2024)
Honie Kirkconnell, Secretary (Term: 5/05/2018 to 5/07/2022)
Stanley C. Teerman, Assistant Secretary (Term: 5/02/2020 to 5/04/2024)


The District was created by an Order of the Texas Water Commission (until September 1, 2002, the Texas Natural Resource Conservation Commission (the “TNRCC”) and now the Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (“TCEQ”)) dated August 20, 1986. The District is located approximately 24 miles west of the central business district of the City of Houston, Texas. The District contained approximately 395.568 acres of land at its creation. The District currently contains 581.259 acres of land after having annexed approximately 185.692 acres on October 29, 1993. The District is located entirely within Fort Bend County, Texas. The District is located just north of the Willow Fork of Buffalo Bayou and approximately 3.5 miles south of Interstate Highway 10. The District is located entirely within the exclusive extraterritorial jurisdiction of the City of Houston and is within the Katy Independent School District. The entirety of the District is located within the Willow Fork Drainage District.

District Map

Upcoming Meetings

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 11:00 AM

The Board meets the third Wednesday of each month at the offices of Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP, 3200 Southwest Freeway, Houston, Texas 77027. Meetings generally begin at 11:00 a.m. and are open to the public. The Board welcomes and encourages District residents to attend.